794 N. Main Street Pearisburg, VA 24134 540-921-1531 newberryford@hotmail.com

ReviewInc Reviews

Newberry Ford, Inc.
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Jan 30, 2020,
I WAS TREATED VERY WELL AND CONSIDERATE OF MY NEEDS. I WOULD RECOMEND NEWBERRY FORD TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE. RICHIE WAS THE SWEETEST PERSON I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Jan 30, 2020,
GReat service
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Dec 13, 2019,
Wonderful experience!!! Great price on our new vehicle, got a lot more for our trade in than we thought.. You have our business...
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Oct 30, 2019,
Recieved extra $5000 for my trade in. Plus payment decreased $180 a month and intrest rate lowered 2%. It felt like i was back in the old days when the customer mattered. Thanks again Richie Miller even living in Alabama I will still be back. Go see him tell him Jack sent ya.
Edmunds Visitor Dealer Reviews (Sales)
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Oct 30, 2019,
RECIEVED EXTRA $5000 FOR MY TRADE IN. PLUS PAYEMENT DECREASED $180 A MONTH AND INTREST RATE LOWERED 2%. IT FELT LIKE I WAS BACK IN THE OLD DAYS WHEN THE CUSTOMER MATTERED. THANKS AGAIN RICHIE MILLER EVEN LIVING IN ALABAMA I WILL STILL BE BACK. GO SEE HIM TELL HIM JACK SENT YA.
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Oct 22, 2019,
Great
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
540-921-1531
Jul 3, 2017,
Richie is the best and puts his customers interest first. High recommend Newberry Ford! ��
Facebook
Newberry Ford, Inc. Newberry Ford, Inc.
7 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Edmunds.com Visitor Dealer Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Newberry Ford, Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Mark Shirley - Multiple - -

Great service! by Mark from Peterstown, WV. Wed Apr 20 17:59:09 CDT 2016 Always go there, always buy there; good people and great service!

Testimonial Photo

Bonita Parker - 2013 Ford F-150

August 15, 2016 14:20 Very Friendly and excellent People to work with.

Testimonial Photo

Christen and Brandon - 2013, 2012 multiple multiple

Best Business to Purchase Vehicles From by Christen & Brandon from Narrows, VA Thu Mar 10 08:54:18 CST 2016 We have been purchasing vehicles from Newberry Ford for several years now. They are excellent to work with and very reasonable. We always work with Richie; he does an excellent job to accommodate our requests and interests. Thank you, Richie, for being so awesome!

Testimonial Photo

Carter - Service - -

Quality service by Carter from Pilot,Va. Mon Mar 21 19:54:00 CDT 2016 I pass at least 3 other dealerships to go to these guys. They do quality work...on time. One mechanic in particular is who does my work ...always .Matt Dillion They are all do good work and they are good people.

Testimonial Photo

Mike Evans - multiple multiple multiple

Best car salesman ever! by Mountain Medic from Christiansburg, VA Thu Mar 10 14:37:13 CST 2016 Richie Miller is a fantastic salesperson. Very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He also worked quickly and efficiently to complete the deal when my schedule was in a crunch. Highly recommended dealer and salesman!

Testimonial Photo

ManyNRVmiles - Service - -

Consistently good service! by ManyNRVmiles from Pearisburg, VA Mon Apr 11 11:43:39 CDT 2016 The people at Newberry Ford provide consistently good, honest service, which is why I've been taking my car there for years.

Testimonial Photo

Jason Conely - multiple multiple multiple

Fantastic Dealership by Jason Conley from Narrows Va Thu Mar 10 15:09:08 CST 2016 I have bought 7 vehicles from Newberry Ford and every time my experience was awesome! Richie Miller is a top notch salesman!

Testimonial Photo

Dadtolots - - - -

Great Deal by Dadtolots from Pembroke, VA Thu Mar 10 18:59:06 CST 2016 Looked for a reliable vehicle a while back and made an offer well under their sticker... and they gave me a great deal. Richie Miller knows how to sale a car. Vehicle now paid off and still going like a champ!

Testimonial Photo

Chris Martin - Multiple - -

Great dealership by C Martin from Lindside WV Sun Mar 13 20:28:32 CDT 2016 I have purchased multiple new vehicles from them. There sales and service are second to none and I always buy from Richie Miller.

Testimonial Photo

Mary Shupe - 2009, 2006 Toyota, Pontiac Corolla, Grand Prix

Awesome service! by Mary Shupe from Pearisburg, Va Thu Mar 10 13:31:21 CST 2016 My family buys all of their cars from Newberry! Richie Miller is the best!

Testimonial Photo

Adam Songer - 1999 Mazda Miata

Great place!! by Adam from Pembroke Tue Mar 15 18:43:02 CDT 2016 Got a sweet deal on a used car!!! Mr. Richie Miller is the man to talk to!

Testimonial Photo

JHagy - - - -

Great Experience by JHagy from Tazewell VA Fri May 06 10:54:26 CDT 2016 I found Newberry Ford to be very accommodating. Sanford Shelton was kind, courteous, and efficient in getting the job done in a timely manner. I was satisfied with the fair price and the vehicle meets our families needs. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to a friend

Testimonial Photo

Mark - 2013 Ford Tarus

No Lot Fee!!!! by Mark from Pearisburg Va Tue Feb 02 05:56:39 CST 2016 One of the few dealerships left that doesn't charge a ridiculous "lot fee" to fatten their wallets.

Testimonial Photo

Pat - Service - -

Efficiency by Pat from Hinton, WV Sat Mar 26 15:57:25 CDT 2016 I find the staff at Newberry Ford's service department to be exceptional. They are friendly; I don't have to wait any longer than necessary; if anything needs done besides a regular service job, the work is explained.

Testimonial Photo

Joe - 2013 Ford F-150

Pleasure to deal with by Joe from Peterstown wv Thu Mar 10 13:22:51 CST 2016 Great to deal with Richie does a great job and cares for his customers

Testimonial Photo

Me Again Margaret - 2009 Chevy Silverado

Go see Richie Miller by Me Again Margret from Narrows Va Thu Mar 10 13:40:20 CST 2016 Bought my Chevy from there used selection from here. Great place to deal with! Again go see Richie Miller!!!

Testimonial Photo

Phillip Hedrick - - - -

Salesman by Phillip from Narrows Va Thu Mar 10 16:46:23 CST 2016 The staff, service, salesmen at Newberry Ford are all great!! That Miller sales guy is a pretty good sales person too!!

Testimonial Photo

Sally Shupe - Multiple - -

Go See Richie Miller!! by Sally Shupe from Newport VA Sun Mar 13 18:27:03 CDT 2016 Richie Miller is the best salesman! He's very knowledgeable. When I need a vehicle, he's who I go to see! You won't be disappointed!

Testimonial Photo

Newberry Ford, Inc. - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Newberry Ford, Inc. we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us